Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Travis Davis

State Farm® Insurance Agent Travis Davis

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (322 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Heather Wright

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Amanda was a great help she helped me understand the difference policies and she was respectful and had great customer service"

Martin Urrutia

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5
"Definitely a great experience. Amanda Balderas has by far been the best agent i have had, and believe me I have spoken to many. She was truly helpful and gave me a amazing deal. Hands down someone I will recommend! Thanks again Amanda."

Ilze Ventura

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just want to say Amanda Balderas is an amazing agent. Very helpful, answer all of my questions, provided me with all the information I needed. And over all she was very patient with me. Thank you Amanda for an AMAZING costumer service. I will definitely recommend you."

Joe Delgado

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switched my home and auto from UPC & Safeco to State Farm and Amanda made the experience and transfer easy. I typically hate change and would rather pay more than to go through the trouble of changing but Amanda was great help. Would give more stars if it’ll let me."

victor Vc

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica from State Farm did an amazing job at communicating with me about every detail and walk me through everything, she did an outstanding job at getting me a quote. Ask for Jessica !"

Juan Mendiola

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Travis Davis State Farm is the only way to go very professional and highly experienced staff it was a pleasure dealing with Jessica Aguilar she is on point with answers and any information highly recommended!!!!!!!"

Dontrell Small

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica made it super easy to get a quote and signed up thank you"

Katherin Sime

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Olivia Sanchez was a great agent to work with she gave the BEST customer service. She explained everything so well and gave me the best prices and save money and I’m only 19 years just got my license few months ago before turning 19 I just wanna say THANK YOU SO MUCH!! Really appreciate it."

Seydelis Gallardo

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Olivia gave me and my partner a great service! She did everything to help us out!"

Sheryll Farningham

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so happy with this office. The staff is so helpful and pleasant to talk to. They know what they are doing and again, I am very happy."

Liliana Hosmer

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda Balderas is such an amazing agent! She went above and beyond to get us the best coverage with the lowest cost! She has saved me so much money. I highly recommend her for your auto/home insurance."

Richard Russi

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"She was great today and very knowledgeable and helpful. I love the ladies over at Travis Davis they are always professional and awesome getting my families need taken care of."

Jorge Ramos

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"So Let Me Tell You Something About The Best Experience I Had Purchasing Car Insurance… The Travis Davis Team!!!! Olivia Sanchez Help Me Out On All My Quotes And Questions Within Minutes And Had Me Insurance In Less Than 1hr Absolutely They The Best Of The Best!!!"

Zachary Dallas McMahan

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance I have found in Houston. I highly recommend asking for Ms. Jessica. She was absolutely amazing and helped me get the cheapest insurance possible with the most benefits. All of the ladies there are great at their job, but Ms.Jessica is just simply the best. Give her a call, I guarantee you will not be disappointed."

Nina

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica was such a great help to me, she was kind and patient and brought my quote down compared to the website. Don’t be afraid to call."

Marc Yohner

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Magen was great! Made everything really easy!"

Kiana Gonzalez

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica was very helpful if you need help getting a quote for auto insurance she would definitely be my go to ! I was frustrated shopping around with multiple insurances & she made made it way easier on me ! Thank you so much 😊"

Kings Money

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica was amazing she was very helpful and super kind as a new customer she made me feel very welcomed:)"

Savannah

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Esmeralda w/ Travis Davis State Farm, and was very helpful and quick about getting what I needed done :)"

Seth Faulkner

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Travis Davis State Farm could not have better staff or customer service! They were extremely helpful with my life insurance needs!"

Brent Busacca

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency is very helpful I have called them many of times many problems and they've always been very responsive and help me find a solution to those problems. I give them an A++"

Michelle Irene-Arias

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Janie was great and is great. She answered all my questions and replied to my emails right away. I’m happy I signed up with her."

karina padilla

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service!"

Pierce Langley

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just got signed up with this agency through Mark. I have never had an easier time switching insurance. 100% recommend this agency"

Cesar Torrez

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are super helpful"