Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Travis Davis

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Travis Davis

4.9 out of 5 (320 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Liliana Hosmer

Liliana Hosmer

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda Balderas is such an amazing agent! She went above and beyond to get us the best coverage with the lowest cost! She has saved me so much money. I highly recommend her for your auto/home insurance."
Profile photo of Richard Russi

Richard Russi

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"She was great today and very knowledgeable and helpful. I love the ladies over at Travis Davis they are always professional and awesome getting my families need taken care of."
Profile photo of Jorge Ramos

Jorge Ramos

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"So Let Me Tell You Something About The Best Experience I Had Purchasing Car Insurance… The Travis Davis Team!!!! Olivia Sanchez Help Me Out On All My Quotes And Questions Within Minutes And Had Me Insurance In Less Than 1hr Absolutely They The Best Of The Best!!!"
Profile photo of Zachary Dallas McMahan

Zachary Dallas McMahan

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance I have found in Houston. I highly recommend asking for Ms. Jessica. She was absolutely amazing and helped me get the cheapest insurance possible with the most benefits. All of the ladies there are great at their job, but Ms.Jessica is just simply the best. Give her a call, I guarantee you will not be disappointed."
Profile photo of Nina

Nina

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica was such a great help to me, she was kind and patient and brought my quote down compared to the website. Don’t be afraid to call."
Profile photo of Marc Yohner

Marc Yohner

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Magen was great! Made everything really easy!"
Profile photo of Kiana Gonzalez

Kiana Gonzalez

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica was very helpful if you need help getting a quote for auto insurance she would definitely be my go to ! I was frustrated shopping around with multiple insurances & she made made it way easier on me ! Thank you so much 😊"
Profile photo of Kings Money

Kings Money

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica was amazing she was very helpful and super kind as a new customer she made me feel very welcomed:)"
Profile photo of Savannah

Savannah

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Esmeralda w/ Travis Davis State Farm, and was very helpful and quick about getting what I needed done :)"
Profile photo of Seth Faulkner

Seth Faulkner

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Travis Davis State Farm could not have better staff or customer service! They were extremely helpful with my life insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Brent Busacca

Brent Busacca

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency is very helpful I have called them many of times many problems and they've always been very responsive and help me find a solution to those problems. I give them an A++"
Profile photo of Michelle Irene-Arias

Michelle Irene-Arias

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Janie was great and is great. She answered all my questions and replied to my emails right away. I’m happy I signed up with her."
Profile photo of karina padilla

karina padilla

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service!"
Profile photo of Pierce Langley

Pierce Langley

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just got signed up with this agency through Mark. I have never had an easier time switching insurance. 100% recommend this agency"
Profile photo of Cesar Torrez

Cesar Torrez

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are super helpful"
Profile photo of Amanda White

Amanda White

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth and Esmeralda are so sweet!!! They r always helpful especially when I am in a crunch and needing immediate assistance! Thank you ladies"
Profile photo of Jorge Hernandez

Jorge Hernandez

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda Estrada was super helpful with getting me home and auto insurance. I will definitely be referring all of my friends and family to this office."
Profile photo of Abel Alcocer

Abel Alcocer

July 5, 2022

1  out of  5
"I was with State Farm (Travis Davis) for 4 years when covid started I canceled a policy on a vechle I was not using the agent at the Travis Davis office told me if I removed the vechle there is no promise of keeping the same rate and that I should leave it on my policy that was 9ne bad experience and then recently they informed me my rate would go up 51.00 a month due to inflation I called Allstate and they gave me the same coverage for 2 vechles full coverage for 80 dollars lower then the new quote State Farm was giving the the inflation rate and I told the agent the amount I was saving they gave me 2 options with lower coverage that was a slap to the face just shop around I don't know if it's just this office or if it's Statefarm."
Profile photo of Eran McCarter

Eran McCarter

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful experience with Amanda. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Anaiza Devellard

Anaiza Devellard

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I like it very much! I will recommend State Farm to everyone, cause the communication is awesome, the price is amazing and the service is fast! They really know how to protect you and your car!"
Profile photo of Kevin Holiday

Kevin Holiday

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karen provided excellent customer service with the heart of a teacher. We loved the fact that we were not sold anything. Karen took the time to review our current coverages and provided options to consider. She seemed to genuinely care about our insurance needs. My wife and I are at peace knowing that we have all the coverages needed for our family. Thank you very much Karen."
Profile photo of Gustavo Murillo

Gustavo Murillo

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing quality of work and responding back with all answers. Amanda Estrada is incredible person to help you with any insurance issues"
Profile photo of phyllis garner

phyllis garner

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was very professional quick easy had my insurance and under 30 minutes my agent I spoke to was wonderful and help me in many ways great job State farm"
Profile photo of Adanelia Hernandez

Adanelia Hernandez

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda was excellent on explaining everything about the insurance."
Profile photo of Abbey Delgado-Cruz

Abbey Delgado-Cruz

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Esmeralda was super helpful in helping lower my car insurance. Her knowledge and positive attitude made it a smooth process !"