Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Betsy Deleon

Betsy Deleon

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Betsy Deleon
"Amanda Balderas not only made the process of selecting the right insurance for me smoothly, she also saved me about 45 % from what I was paying with my previous insurance!! She is easy to speak with and was always available!! Definitely give her a call! You won’t regret it!"
Profile photo of Cory Oldeen

Cory Oldeen

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cory Oldeen
"Amanda, helped me right at closing to get a quote and coverage for a rental policy. Great team all around at this office!"
Profile photo of Felicia Knox

Felicia Knox

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Felicia Knox
"Amanda Balderas helped me get everything set up very quickly. It was easy and fast."
Profile photo of Ernest Quinones

Ernest Quinones

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ernest Quinones
"Highly recommend working with Amanda Balderas. Amanda was very knowledgeable and helpful with my options. She got me a quote quickly and made everything easy to switch over for both home & auto. Thank you again."
Profile photo of Mark Beere

Mark Beere

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Beere
"Janie Loredo is remarkable! After 30+ years with another insurance company, I found this agency and they were able to save me over 3K a year with home and auto insurance, with better coverage than what I had! Janie treats you as a family member and her attention to detail and charismatic personality sold me. Thanks again for all your help and expertise, Janie!!"
Profile photo of Deborah Grier

Deborah Grier

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Grier
"I love this company. This company was selected for me after my agent passed away and after several more agents they pulled out. The employees are very nice and professional. Michelle helped me out in getting my life insurance. The office was very helpful during other times and especially when my husband had an accident and it was a hit and run situation. Great office and wonderful employees 🙌"
Profile photo of Cindi Nottmeier

Cindi Nottmeier

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindi Nottmeier
"Great staff and customer service. Catherine is great, referring friends and family."
Profile photo of Jason Collier

Jason Collier

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Collier
"Fabian was great. Very professional, efficient and pleasant to deal with."
Profile photo of Beto Gasca

Beto Gasca

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beto Gasca
"Olivia sanches is one of the best agent that I’ve ever had. Great custom service"
Profile photo of Mimi M Guajardo

Mimi M Guajardo

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mimi M Guajardo
"Thank you, Amanda!"
Profile photo of Margaret Pate

Margaret Pate

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret Pate
"Amanda was very nice and gave me a very good quote, saving us nearly $100 a month. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Sharron Smart

Sharron Smart

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharron Smart
"State Farm did an excellent job for me on my Auto Renewal. They expedited my Quote, and once accepted, they sent all of my docs to me ASAP. I had my Insurance Card and all required docs within a few minutes. The excellent Customer Service alone was the reason that I chose State Farm. And, my Agent, Eric Wiggins, is the BEST! He stayed in touch with me the entire time for this Quote process. Thumbs up on both thumbs. You rocked this one! These days great Customer Service is a nice added touch~"
Profile photo of Phoebria Ford

Phoebria Ford

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phoebria Ford
"Shout out to Fabian Smith! He did an excellent job of answering all of my many questions and finding the right policy to meet my needs. He was patient and I did not feel pressured. I appreciate that! He listened to what I needed and got back to me quickly. Thank you Fabian."
Profile photo of Narocka Roberson

Narocka Roberson

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Narocka Roberson
"Amanda is amazing! My entire experience has been first class! Highly recommend this insurance agency."
Profile photo of Heidi Schuster

Heidi Schuster

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi Schuster
"Elizabeth was absolutely amazing, walked me through everything I needed to do, answered my hundred questions and was prompt with her responses. She was very pleasant and well mannered. I am so glad she was referred to me."
Profile photo of Crystal Salinas (Crystal)

Crystal Salinas (Crystal)

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Salinas (Crystal)
"Highly recommend Amanda Balderas if you are looking for insurance! She is sweet, knowledgeable and professional. She got me a quote quickly and made everything easy to switch over. Thank you Amanda!"
Profile photo of Chandra Baldwin

Chandra Baldwin

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chandra Baldwin
"Outstanding customer service"
Profile photo of Baron Casey

Baron Casey

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Baron Casey
"Still my favorite insurance company"
Profile photo of Carly Daine

Carly Daine

July 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carly Daine
"Amanda Balderas helped me with my insurance and was awesome! Super easy to get in contact with and very helpful and informative! If you’re needing help with your insurance then I highly recommend her, she makes the process a breeze!"
Profile photo of Anely Narvais

Anely Narvais

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anely Narvais
"Such a quick and easy experience. Amanda was so helpful and responsive and she made me feel really comfortable with my options. Very happy I decided to switch and be serviced by this office."
Profile photo of Alex Mendoza

Alex Mendoza

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Mendoza
"Jose Izquierdo is a wonderful CSR at this location. Helped us in attentive manner to re visit our policy and explained in detail what changes can be made according to our needs. He was patient and happy to answer our questions briefly. Happy to be clients of this office."
Profile photo of Liliam Avila

Liliam Avila

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Liliam Avila
"Fantastic customer service!! Jose was detailed, professional, listened to my needs, and went above and beyond. I'll definitely be recommending my friends and family."
Profile photo of brandon maxwell

brandon maxwell

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by brandon maxwell
"Mark went above and beyond with my swap from Alpha. Cannot speak highly enough for him."
Profile photo of SiX CuDi

SiX CuDi

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SiX CuDi
"Amanda Balderas was very helpful. I will definitely recommend to friends and family."
Profile photo of Dying Breed

Dying Breed

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dying Breed
"MICHELLE TAYLOR she will leave you with a smile on your face. Great attitude super helpful."